Layer 1

Notice: For any outstanding training enquiries or for enquiries regarding Update Plus, please contact kamal.kovac@informa.com


Notice: Due to a new office relocation we are currently experiencing a lack of access to phones. For this reason we advise you to email us at this current time for any online queries.
Editorial
Beth KennedyBeth Kennedy
Editor
Beth.Kennedy@informa.com
0207 017 6094
0749 546 4871
Grace LewisGrace Lewis
Deputy and News Editor
grace.ann.lewis@informa.com
07773 968 372
Naimah CallachandNaimah Callachand
Clinical and custom content editor
naimah.callachand@informa.com
0207 921 8463
07899 066 232
Thomas CoxThomas Cox
Features Editor
thomas.cox@informa.com
0207 921 8266
07867 143 033
Aleks PhillipsAleks Phillips
Digital Reporter
aleks.phillips@informa.com
0791 948 1374
Valeria FioreValeria Fiore
Deputy news editor
valeria.fiore@informa.com
07557 800128
Sales
Trevor Day
Key Account Manager
Trevor.Day@informa.com
07880 461744
Kristien HindeKristien Hinde
Senior Digital Media Co-ordinator
kristien.hinde@informa.com
0207 921 8333
David HammondDavid Hammond
Classified and Sales Executive
david.hammond@informa.com
0207 921 8123
Rob Coulson
Business Development Manager
rob.coulson@informa.com
07900 658185
 
 
 
 
C+D Data
Devi PatelDevi Patel
Operations Manager
Thomas DixonThomas Dixon
Sales Manager
thomas.dixon@informa.com
07917 594 355
Eva KovatsovaEva Kovatsova
Data Clerk
 
Audience Development
Hayley McDougallHayley Ballard
Audience Development Manager
hayley.ballard@informa.com
0207 560 4189
Geof BrownbridgeGeof Brownbridge
Technical Delivery Manager
Geof.Brownbridge@informa.com
Nagarjuna ThallamNagarjuna Thallam
Assistant Website Manager
nagarjuna.thallam@informa.com
0207 921 4157
Michele PollastroMichele Pollastro
Digital Designer
michele.pollastro@informa.com
0207 560 8740
Azlinaa SultanAzlinaa Sultan: (On extended leave)
Digital Project Manager
azlinaa.sultan@informa.com
Other useful contacts
Kamal Kovac
Administrator and PA
kamal.kovac@informa.com
0207 551 9323
Pippa ChadfieldPippa Chadfield
Head of C+D
pippa.chadfield@informa.com