Layer 1

C+D Awards 2020 Finalists

After much deliberation by our esteemed judges, we are proud to unveil our C+D Awards 2020 finalists. Each has demonstrated exceptional passion and dedication, and we’re excited to see the incredible level of professional excellence and skill driving our industry forward.

Sponsored by
  1. Amanda Smith, Heath Pharmacy, Halifax 
  2. Aiysha Akbar, LloydsPharmacy, Walsall 
  3. Beverley Wright, Mill Pharmacy, Hadleigh 
  4. David Raigosa, Day Lewis Pharmacy, Dorset 
  5. Emily Howlett, Wansford Pharmacy, Cambridgeshire 
  6. Eve-Marie Price, Lincolnshire Co-op, Boston 
  7. Jane Boothman, Peak Pharmacy, Chapel-en-le-Frith 
  8. Shabbir Mellick, Croydon GP Collaborative and Boots, south London 
  9. Tony Schofield, Flagg Court Pharmacy, South Shields 
  1. Bannerbrook Pharmacy (Alphega)  
  2. 'Elegant Beauty Clinic (in partnership with AR Pharmacy)
  3. Fferyllwyr Llyn Cyf  
  4. Hodgson Pharmacy  
  5. Practio 
  6. Well Pharmacy PMR & CF Team
  7. Whitworth Pharmacy
Sponsored by
  1. Faheem Ahmed, Ahmeys Ltd 
  2. Gareth Hughes, Sheppard's Pharmacy 
  3. Jackie Lewis, Lewis Pharmacy 
  4. John Kennedy, Well Pharmacy, Belfast Crumlin Road 
  5. Sarah Louise Read, Savages Pharmacy 
  6. Shezana Azham, LloydsPharmacy/McKesson UK 
Sponsored by
  1. Alphega Pharmacy, Manor Pharmacy Group, ProLongevity “Live Healthy for Longer” Diabetes Prevention Service
  2. Day Lewis Pharmacy, PGD Hub 
  3. Doncaster local pharmaceutical committee 
  4. London Borough of Hillingdon, community pharmacy weight management service 
  5. NHS Dumfries and Galloway 
  6. Tees local pharmaceutical committee 
  7. Waistaway Ltd 
Sponsored by
  1. Bedminster Pharmacy Bristol 
  2. Fferyllwyr Llyn Cyf 
  3. HMI Pharmacy 
  4. Hopwoods Pharmacy 
  5. Kelly Chemist 
  6. WellCare Ltd, Church Road Branch, Plymouth 
  1. Amrit Minhas, Knights Pharmacy 
  2. Andrea Sawyer, Knights Pharmacy 
  3. Lee Doherty, Lloydspharmacy 
  4. Sadik Al-Hassan, Well Pharmacy Lodgeside HC 
  5. Sean Harris, Day Lewis 
  6. Sukhy Somal, PharmaCare Pharmacy 
  7. Tania Farrow, Suffolk LPC 
Sponsored by
  1. Knights Pharmacy, Pharmacy Mentor 
  2. Lloydspharmacy, #speakupaboutpain campaign 
  3. The Locum App 
  4. PharmData Ltd 
  5. Social Combined 
  6. Team PreReg 
  7. VirtualOutcomes 
Sponsored by
  1. Boots Covent Garden branch 
  2. Burnside Pharmacy  
  3. Fairmans Pharmacy 
  4. Lindsay & Gilmour Pharmacy, Cross Pharmacy, Inverkeithing 
  5. Mildcare Ltd, Lincoln Pharmacy 
  6. Royal Docks Pharmacy 
  7. Vale of Neath Pharmacy 
  1. Kate Grant, LloydsPharmacy
  2. Marinela Topala, Bassil Chemist (Part of the PillBox Chemists Group)
  3. Nuako Owusu, Fieldway Pharmacy 
  4. Amy-Jayne Oatway, Kelly Chemist
  5. Rosie Cupitt, LloydsPharmacy 
  6. Heidi Norton, Bidford Pharmacy 
Sponsored by
  1. Badham Pharmacy 
  2. Boots, Cricklade 
  3. Brook Pharmacy (Alphega) 
  4. Heath Pharmacy 
  5. Hylton Castle Pharmacy (Avicenna) 
  6. Morrisons Pharmacy, Teesside Park 
  7. Wansford Pharmacy 
  8. Well Pharmacy, Lodgeside HC 
  9. Well Pharmacy PMR & CF Implementation Team
  1. Daniel Ellesmere, Boots 
  2. Jee Ji Ong, Kellaway Pharmacy 
  3. Kennedy, Shannon, Well Pharmacy 
  4. Mohammed Bayati, Claygate Pharmacy 
  5. Yasmine Haq, Knights Pharmacy  
  1. Boots and CGPC 
  2. Boots and Sunderland LPC
  3. Lewis Pharmacy 
  4. McCloys, Kilrea, IMPACTAgewell 
  5. Rhondda Pharmacist Cluster Forum
  6. Tees Local Pharmaceutical Committee 
  1. Fiona Spraggins, LloydsPharmacy 
  2. Peter Thurston, LloydsPharmacy  
  3. Shabbir Mellick, Boots and CGPC 
  4. Staploe Pharmacy. Soham, Cambridgeshire 
  5. Viral Doshi, Borough of Hillingdon 
Sponsored by
  1. Health Education and Improvement Wales 
  2. The Pharmacy Training Company 
  3. ProPharmace 
  4. Royal Pharmaceutical Society 
  5. South East London Multi-sector Foundation Pharmacist Vocational Training Scheme (SEL FP VTS) (with Day Lewis Pharmacy & Lloyds Pharmacy community partners)
  6. Tees Local Pharmaceutical Committee 
  7. VirtualOutcomes 
In association with

Sponsored by